2015 Download Archive

You can right click on the links below, and save the file, or, you can click on the file and a supporting browser/device will stream the file.

Verse by Verse Sunday, December 27, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, December 20, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, December 13, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, December 6, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 29, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 22, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 15, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 08, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 01, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 25, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 18, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 11, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 4, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 27, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 20, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 13, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 6, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 30, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 23, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 16, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 9, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 2, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 26, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 19, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 12, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 5, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 28, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 21, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 14, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 7, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 31, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 24, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 17, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 10, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 3, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 26, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 19, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 12, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 5, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 22, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 22, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 15, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 8, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 1, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 22, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 15, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 8, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 1, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 25, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 18, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 11, 2015

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 4, 2015